Back to All Events

Ensemble x.y: Eight premieres

Ensemble x.y premieres eight new works by young composers commissioned by the ensemble. The composers are: Edward Henderson, Louis D'Heudieres, Maya Verlaak, Jocelyn Campbell, Andy Ingamells, James Moriarty, Timovich Capov, and Michael Baldwin.

Earlier Event: April 29
Shakespeare in Song
Later Event: May 26
Reverie: Lamento